A very long time…

7 03 2011

So I realized the other day that it has been over 6 months since I last put a post on here and I am very disappointed in myself for that.  But I have finally gotten myself a better computer setup, which includes a iMac, Wacom tablet, and CS5.  So slowly but surely I have been getting back into my editing routine and have decided to bring you some of the longly overdue ones from my cross country trip last year. These are just a few of my favorites from Yellowstone, Mt. Rushmore, and the Badlands.  Unfortunately, I did find out a couple months after returning home that my eye sight has slightly deteriorated, which means that some of my favorite images are just ever so slightly fuzzy.  I have gotten glasses since then so that future images shouldn’t have that problem unless it is photographer error, but that doesn’t change all that I did last summer, though most were able to be saved.  I am going to try and get into a better routine now and start getting more images and post up here, and getting a better website up and running.  But as promised, here are some new images that I hope you all enjoy!

Oxbow Bend

Around the Bend

Geyser Sunset

Grand Prismatic Spring

Lower Falls

Running

Moon Rising

Mt. Rushmore

The Badlands

 


Actions

Information

Leave a comment